DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Nationwide service: Mainland Spain, the Canary Islands and Andorra.

Distribution area: ALICANTE

Codipán

Pol. Ind. Carrús, Calle Segorbe, nº 9 y 11
03206 Elche – ALICANTE

Tlf. +34 966 665 659
Fax +34 965 461 200
codipan@codipan.es

Distribution area: PONTEVEDRA and OURENSE

Comercial Reyvi

Ctra. General Vilagarcía a Pontevedra – VILANOVIÑA
36616 Meis – PONTEVEDRA

Tlf. +34 986 71 55 48
Fax +34 986 71 50 04
reyvi@reyvi.com

Distribution area: TARRAGONA

Diexca

Avda. de la Florida, 37
43110 La Canonja – TARRAGONA
Tlf. +34 977 545 008
Fax +34 977 546 756
diexca@diexca.com

Distribution area: ASTURIAS and North of LUGO

Distribuciones Angel S. Díaz

W-5 Nave 48, P.I. Promosa
33211 Tremañes (Asturias)

Tlf. +34 985 31 43 43
distribuciones@disangeldiaz.com

Distribution area: A CORUÑA

Distribuciones M. Domínguez

Pol. Ind. Milladoiro, Rúa Oliveira Nº116 – B
15895 Ames – SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA

Tlf. +34 981 94 16 94
Fax +34 981 94 16 99
info@dmdominguez.com

Distribution area: SEVILLA and CÁDIZ

Distribuciones Pariente

Pol. Ind. El Torno, C/ Forjadores, 15
41710 Utrera – SEVILLA

info@antoniopariente.es
Tlf. +34 954 86 15 86

Distribution area: LLEIDA

Distrimar

Pol. Ind. Torrefarrera C/ Marinada, s/n
25123 Torrefarrera – LLEIDA

Tlf. +34 97 375 17 58

distrimar@distrimarmarti.com

Distribution area: CANARY ISLANDS

Droven

Pol. Ind. Salinetas, C/ Pescador 23
35214 Telde – LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA

drogueriavenezuela@drogueriavenezuela.com
Tlf. +34 928 700 616 +34 928 700 604
Fax +34 928 700 410

Distribution area: VALENCIA and CASTELLÓN

Dulmont

C/ Doctor Fleming, 33 – Polígono Industrial Bovalar
46970 Alaquas – VALENCIA

Tlf. +34 961 50 91 61
Fax +34 961 50 90 64
dulmont@dulmont.com

Distribution area: MÁLAGA

Galera

C/ Antonio Alcaide Sánchez, 4-6
29620 Torremolinos – MÁLAGA

Tlf. +34 952 383 389
Fax +34 952 383 688
galera@comercialgalera.com

Área de distribución: MADRID y TOLEDO

Grupo Europan

C/ Carpinteros, 7 – Pol. Ind. Valdefuentes
28939 Arroyomolinos – MADRID

administracion@grupoeuropan.es
Tlf. +34 91 668 89 01
+34 92 582 48 90

Distribution area: ZARAGOZA, HUESCA and TERUEL

José Luis Supervia

P.l. Valdeconsejo, c/ Aneto, parcela 4H, nave 9
50410 Cuarte de Huerva – ZARAGOZA

Tlf. +34 876 261 627
Fax +34 876 261 627
representaciones@jlsupervia.com

Distribution area: SALAMANCA, ZAMORA and ÁVILA

Olegario Alonso

Pol. Ind. Los Villares, Calle de los Pintores, 5
37184 Villares de la Reina
SALAMANCA
Tlf. +34 923 225 045

Distribution area: BALEARIC ISLANDS

Representaciones Lluch

C/ Gerres, 8-D
07141 Marratxí – ILLES BALEARS

Tlf. +34 971 604 275
Fax +34 971 604 131
grupo@rlluch.com

Distribution area: CÓRDOBA

Selentia

Pol. Ind. Las Quemadas
C/ Impr. Diego Valverde y Leiva P.250-252
14014 CÓRDOBA
info@selentia.es
Tlf. +34 957 74 44 39

Distribution area: BARCELONA

Tal Com Pinta

La Coma Parcela 29A, nau 4 – P. Ind. Pla Sta. Anna
08072 Sant Fruitós de Bages – BARCELONA
Tlf. +34 93 876 00 11
Fax +34 93 876 02 88
tcp@talcompinta.com

Distribution area: GIRONA

Vila Bassas

Pol. Ind. Vidreres SUP II Nau 11
17411 Vidreres – GIRONA
Tlf. +34 972 851 049
Fax +34 972 875 318
marc@vilabassas.cat

Distribution area: ANDORRA

Fleq

Crta. Margineda, 23 Nau 2
AD500 – Andorra la Vella

Tlf. +376 844 043
Fax +376 843 582
fleq@centralflequera.com